WARWICK GREENWOOD JUNIOR FOOTBALL CLUB
2020 COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
PresidentAndrew Maxwellwgjfcpresident@gmail.com0417 891 717Year 11
Vice PresidentColm McHughwgjfcvp@gmail.com0420 312 645Year 7
SecretaryAndy Gordonsecretarywgjfc@gmail.com0405 267 079Year 5 & 7
RegistrarNicole Rodgerswgjfcregistrar@gmail.com0417 386 781Year 5 & 7
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Coaches CoordinatorRon Skenderwgjfccoaches@gmail.com0413 424 201Year 10
Member Protection Information OfficerAdrian Murphywgjfcmpo@gmail.com0439 757 508U/18's
Property CoordinatorYear 8
Grounds CoordinatorChad Tippinswgjfcgrounds@gmail.com0410 529 156Year 7
Merchandise CoordinatorChris Mannwgjfcmerch@gmail.com0407 779 339Year 10
Canteen TeamKerrie Haineswgjfccanteen@gmail.comYear 6
Social Events TeamNatasha BensonNatashaBensonn@hotmail.com0422 662 005Year 5
Mark Bowen
First Aid CoordinatorJacqueline Anthonywgjfcfirstaid@gmail.comYear 7 & 11
Social Inclusion Support Crewtba
tba
Female Football CoordinatorTameka Fosterwgjfcfemalefc@gmail.com0438 252 769Youth Girls
Auskick Crewtba
tba
tba
Games Count & Trophy CoordinatorColm McHughwgjfcvp@gmail.com0420 312 645Year 7
Sponsorship OfficerTim Irvinetimi@iinet.net.au0478 626 850Year 8
School Liaison OfficerTameka Fosterwgjfcfemalefc@gmail.com0438 252 769Youth Girls
Social Media & Communications
Junior to Senior Club CoordinatorGary Evansevansseven@bigpond.com0456 946 667Year 11
General CommitteeBrad Woodbrad.wood@westnet.com.au0409563 811Year 8
Jamie Van Boheemanjamievanboheemen@iinet.net.au0448 208 198Year 4